Italian Adventure

Italian Adventure wooh! I am so excited for it, when I was looking through the brochure I thought straight away there was no way I could miss this! Me and my boyfriend are going on the 3rd of August. I know its still a while off but is anyone else doing this trip?

Hey Simie, I'm doing it 16-18 July and i can't wait!! it's going to be amazing!!

Billi

Hi Guys,

Been looking at this Italian Adventure for a long time as it looks fab, not visited Italy yet and this looks like the perfect introduction. Still wondering wether to book on it or not, nervous as I've never done this solo travelling before....anyone doing the trip at the end of July? :D

Hey! I'm gonna try to book it for July 25th. I already booked Sail Turkey and I was browsing around and saw this trip too...and I thought why not :), haha. I'm a solo traveler from the US. Is anyone else thinking of doing this trip around then?

Hi,

I am thinking of doing the Italian Adventure trip 24-27th August- what was your trip like in June?

I will be travelling alone (and this will be my first trip on my own) what should I expect?

I am 26, is this an average age for this trip?

Thank you!

Christine :)

xx

Hey christinehood,

Great that you are thinking of travelling with us! The trip has been getting rave reviews, it’s a great little one that definitely packs a punch in terms of what you can see in three days (the Blue Grotto is hands down one of the best things I got to see in Italy)! The age range on our adventure tours ranges anywhere from 18-30 so expect a nice variety of travellers.

Hope that helps!

Cheers, Stephanie :)

Hi everyone

Has anyone upgraded to hotel accommodation in this trip? How does that work?

Claire :)

It sounds incredible! I'm looking at doing to tour on the 14th of September. I would love to hear any feedback from you guys doing it a little earlier :)

Hello,